Student Council Officers 2018-2019

President: Bella Lawless

Vice-President: Luke Lawless

Secretary: Kia Wasson

Treasure: Beau Simonson

Parliamentarian: Hannah Hanley

Other members:

Class of 2019 Rep: Petya

Class of 2020 Rep: Luke

Class of 2021 Rep: Kelsee

Class of 2022 Rep: Kyle

Class of 2023 Rep: Kendra

Class of 2024 Rep: Kendall

Class of 2025 Rep: Shelbi

Pep Club Rep: Bella

W Club: Bella